

ASSOCIATION OF ALABAMA TAX ADMINISTRATORS

Debra Lamberth President Rockford, Alabama Coosa County Jeff Arnold President-Elect Scottsboro, Alabama Jackson County Barry Willingham Treasurer Cullman, Alabama Cullman County Kim Hastie Secretary Mobile, Alabama Mobile County

ANNUAL DUES STATEMENT

This statement serves as notice for payment of the Association of Alabama Tax Administrators annual dues. Annual dues are payable by **December 31, 2020**. Dues for 2020-2021 are as follows:

ACTIVE MEMBERS:	\$ 750.00
ASSOCIATE MEMBERS:	\$ 1,000.00
ADOR:	\$ 10.00

COUNTY/COMPANY NAME: _____

MEMBER/COMPANY CONTRACT NAME: _____

To insure proper credit, please return a copy of this notice with payment. **Make check payable to the Association of Alabama Tax Administrators and remit to:**

Barry Willingham, Treasurer Association of Alabama Tax Administrators P O Box 98 Columbiana, AL 35051

Your canceled check will serve as your receipt. If you would like a receipt, please enclose a stamped, self-addressed envelope.

2020-2021 CONFERENCE DATES:

License Conference 2020: December 9-10 2020, at the Marriott-Legends, Prattville, AL

Mid-Winter Conference 2021: February 7-10 2021, at Renaissance Ross Bridge, Birmingham, AL

Annual Summer Conference 2021: June 12-17 2021, at the Perdido Beach Resort, Orange Beach, AL